viazoqa.blogg.se

Verbatim store n go usb drive 64gig
Verbatim store n go usb drive 64gig









verbatim store n go usb drive 64gig

We collect information about the apps, browsers, and devices you use to access Google services This includes things like email you write and receive, photos and videos you save, docs and spreadsheets you create, and comments you make on YouTube videos. We also collect the content you create, upload, or receive from others when using our services. Here are some extracts from Google's privacy policy and End User Agreement :

verbatim store n go usb drive 64gig

Third, I disable as much as I can about these, either from the device, OS or apps themselves, or using my infrastructure including PI-Hole and pfSense. Second, this is why I have an always On VPN back home, so they can not see when I am home or not, where I am, etc. Hey Apple is the one doing the less of this kind of activity. Google's policy says basically that everything you give them ownership of everything you put in their system (their ULA says that they can modify, display and more any way they wish.) Amazon would not provide me with all I need (no OS, no mobile solution. Microsoft is known to provide everything to governments. For sure there will be people who will chose not to trust them but here, that is my choice. Apple is the one who resisted governments the best, they put in place the best privacy mechanisms that others complain about because they are too efficient in their opinion and more. Still, I run my own private cloud, I force all my activity through my personal VPN, I restrict all configs I can but at the end, I can not avoid them completely. My hardware, OS, phone, tablet are all from Apple. Here, I chose Apple as the most trust-worthy provider. You can not make your own hardware, you can not make your own operating system. There are restrictions to what is possible to do by yourself and at the end, one must either put some trust in his providers or stop using IT completely. You pay it with your identity, which is a pretty high price to pay for almost anything.











Verbatim store n go usb drive 64gig