viazoqa.blogg.se

Obs studio remove webcam background
Obs studio remove webcam background











There's a working online demo here with some hints/tips on how to use with OBS (applies to the stand alone app too).

obs studio remove webcam background

Take note of the key commands to control it there. A warning though, it's not signed by apple/microsoft so it will give you a security warning when installing, you can easily bypass that.

obs studio remove webcam background

The download is here if you want to give it a try: Chromabro. It's an initial release right now but it has been working well for me in my meetings this week. Best thing is this is free compared to the previously mentioned apps. This may be of use to some of you using OBS. My use case was for those meetings or recording training/demos and making them a little more friendly. I've been writing an app to do background removal without a green screen (like zoom, teams, xsplit, chromacam) so I can hover my head in the lower right of the desktop in meetings.













Obs studio remove webcam background